top of page

Easy Stovetop Granola

Hello and welcome back to Autumns Table 💛

This post is dedicated to my new way of making granola! I have been eating regular oats every morning for the past year, and I love it!

However, I use to eat my homemade granola (posted earlier) in the morning and I realized how much I missed it!

This a perfect and balanced breakfast, especially for a pre-workout meal. Filled with healthy carbohydrates, fast digesting sugars and protein!!

This recipe is quick, easy, and cheap to make!

Follow the directions below to try it :)

↓

You can also make your own almond milk for a creamier and richer taste!

The process is super simple and fun to make as well!

Recipe and how to is on my instagram - @autumnstable

Let me know if you try this recipe or tag me @autumnstable ♡

Thank you for reading, catch ya in my next post ☺

with love, autumn

Check out my recent youtube video!

Autumn Olson

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKlMGSwyvqMoXmWXyk-urTg?view_as=subscriber&pbjreload=10

&

Follow me on my instagrams

@autumnmolson - personal

@autumnstable -foodie

♡

bottom of page