top of page

Answering Your Questions!

How do I stay motivated?

I do many things to stay motivated, however, I am not motivated all the time. Writing down what is on your mind.

Journal your progress

Setting goals for yourself

LOOK AT THE POSITIVES IN LIFE. ALWAYS.

Find a friend to workout with and keep each other on track, but also make it your own journey.

Some of my favorite healthy snacks?

NUMBA ONE: Banana & almond butter. O M G.

Two: Grapes are a good go to, or any fruit

Three: Lara bars

Four: Apples

Five: Granola ;)

Six: Ok, this is so weird but I love it. Hummus & honey.

Favorite way to work out?

I like to be flexible and functional with my workouts. My main go to is cardio, I just love it. Sweating is my way of reminding myself I am moving my body and growing my muscles.

I also like to mix it up and do HIIT workouts! My favorite workouts to follow are on Maddie Lymburner's youtube channel @madfit :)

Abs have to be one of my favorites to train as well!

How do i maintain a healthy lifestyle?

I maintain it because I love it, I WANT to live this lifestyle.

If you don't want to love it or live it, you won't.

Every time I make my food or eat my food, I appreciate the way I eat even more. I feel amazing, mentally, physically and spiritually. I also follow a lot of people who live like me, surrounding myself with the people I admire. If you are following people who promote and live in a way that will distract your from your goals, it will be harder for you to stay on track in the beginning.

Not a salad person? heres how you can be!

There are so many healthy options other than salads, but let me tell you. You don't like salads because you haven't had a GOOD salad. Romaine and veggies isn't a salad, it is a part of it, but I add sweet potato, tofu, spices, tahini, avocado, etc. The options are endless.

Check out some of my earlier blog posts for healthy recipes AND follow my health account with alllll sorts of healthy recipes and ideas @autumnstable on instagram!!

If you have any more questions, feel free to ask :-)

Love you all, xoxo !!

Lets connect!

Instagram:

@autumn_olson7

@autumnstable

Youtube:

Autumn Olson

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKlMGSwyvqMoXmWXyk-urTg?view_as=subscriber

bottom of page